The Art of the Australian Insult


“He was puffing like a cow”
October 20, 2008, 4:00 am
Filed under: Sport | Tags: ,

“His family so worried I hurt him, so I tell them, no, I will not hurt him. I tried to fight him like I was sparring with him, because he don’t know how to box. First fight, second fight, third fight, he don’t know how to box … just walk up going bang, bang, bang. After the fifth round he was puffing like a cow. He was so tired I had to hold him up.”

Azumah Nelson on Jeff Fenech.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

