The Art of the Australian Insult


“You dickhead, what are you doing?”
October 20, 2008, 4:02 am
Filed under: Sport | Tags:

“At night I’d lie there and go, ‘Shit, when am I going to see my kids?’ There were times I’d sit there and drink my mini bar until three in the morning just to get to sleep. Set the alarm, wake up and say, ‘Here we go again.’ I cried a fair bit when I was by myself: ‘You dickhead, what are you doing? What have you done?”‘

Shane Warne does not have happy memories of the 2005 Ashes tour.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

